条款和条件

在这些条款和条件中,我们和我们是指Rylan Official Pty Ltd ABN 58611726726606.根据以下条款和条件,您可以访问和使用本网站上的所有信息,包括购买我们的产品。ions. 

我们保留随时修改这些条款和条件的权利,对您进行任何修改后对网站的使用将表示您同意接受修改后的这些条款和条件的约束。我们建议您每次访问我们的网站时都阅读这些条款和条件。

合格

  1. 为了购买本网站上提供的产品,您必须首先通过填写我们的注册页面上列出的某些信息进行注册。您也可以选择以客人身份退房。

  2. 请参阅我们主页上链接的“隐私政策”,以获取有关我们收集,存储和使用您在注册时或通过访问我们的网站提供的详细信息的信息。

  3. 如果您违反这些条款和条件,我们保留随时终止您的帐户的权利。

产品说明

  1. 我们会努力确保在将相关信息输入系统后,网站上显示的产品的详细信息,描述,图像和价格正确无误;但是,在法律允许的范围内,我们不保证网站上提供的产品说明,颜色或其他内容是准确,完整,可靠,最新或无错误的。

  2. 尽管我们旨在使网站保持最新状态,但是在特定时间出现在该网站上的信息(包括产品说明)可能并不总是准确反映您下订单时的产品。在根据下面的“产品订单”部分接受您的订单之前,我们无法确认产品的价格。w.

价格

  1. 如果您正在澳大利亚访问我们的网站,则所有价格均以澳元AUD计,其中包括GST。如果您在澳大利亚境外访问我们的网站,则价格可能会以其他货币显示。您有责任确保使用正确的货币。我们保留随时修改价格的权利。e.

  2. 购买的包装和邮费可能会收取额外的费用,结帐时您会清楚知道。

产品订单

  1. 当您从我们这里订购时,我们要求您向我们提供某些信息,包括您的姓名,送货地址,电子邮件地址,电话联系方式和信用卡详细信息。我们承诺会对这些信息给予应有的注意;但是,在向我们提供此类信息时,您接受我们对由于传输错误或病毒或恶意软件而导致的滥用不承担责任。

  2. 当您下订单购买产品时,我们将向您发送一封电子邮件,确认收到您的订单并包含您的订单详细信息。您的订单代表了我们购买产品的要约,当我们向您发送产品时,我们接受该请求,并且通过我们发送给您的电子邮件确认我们已经发送了该产品。

  3. 尽管我们会尽力满足您的订单,但如果我们拒绝履行订单,或者我们无法按照您的订单提供产品,我们将不对任何人负责。某些产品可能有时不可用。我们保留更改,升级或终止网站上包含的任何产品或信息的权利,恕不另行通知。

  4. 在这种情况下,如果我们无法按照您的订单提供产品,并且已经从您的信用卡中扣款,我们将退还您信用卡中的全部费用。

  5. 提交订单后,只有尚未通过发送电子邮件至contact@rylan.studio与我们联系的订单才能取消该订单。

标题和风险

  1. 我们将保留该产品的合法所有权,直到将产品分发给您并为我们收到全额付款为止。如果我们将任何此类付款退还给您,则货物的合法所有权将立即归还给我们。

  2. 货物风险将在交付给您时转移给您。

交货

  1. 我们将根据您在订购过程中选择的交付方式交付货物。引用给您的任何交货时间仅作参考。订单可以一个或多个部分交付。在法律允许的范围内,对于任何第三方造成的延迟交货,我们不承担任何责任。

退货

  1. 请查看适用于从我们这里购买的产品的退货政策:https://rylan.studio/pages/returns-exchanges

网站访问

  1. 当您访问我们的网站时,我们授予您有限的许可,以访问和使用我们的信息供个人使用。

  2. 仅在不删除或更改任何版权符号,商标或其他所有权声明的情况下,才允许将本网站上的信息副本下载到计算机上供个人使用。您以任何其他方式使用我们的内容侵犯了我们的知识产权。

  3. 除非版权 法案 1968年Cth,未经我们事先书面许可,您不得复制,复制,再发布,分发或显示本网站上的任何信息。n.

  4. 访问和使用我们网站上信息的许可不包括使用任何数据挖掘机器人或其他提取工具的权利。未经我们的事先书面许可,该许可也不允许您对我们的网站进行标记或镜像。如果我们知道您的元标记或网站镜像,我们保留在通知您的情况下为您服务的权利。

超连结

  1. 该网站可能会不时包含指向其他网站的超链接。提供此类链接只是为了方便,我们对任何链接网站的内容和维护或隐私合规性不承担任何责任。我们网站上到另一个网站的任何超链接并不意味着我们对该网站的运营商或其提供的信息和/或产品的认可,支持或赞助。

  2. 您可以在我们同意的情况下链接我们的网站。任何此类链接将完全由您负责并由您承担费用。通过链接,您不得更改我们网站的任何内容,包括任何知识产权声明,也不得框架或重新格式化我们的任何页面,文件,图像,文字或其他材料。

知识产权

  1. 本网站上所有内容(包括小程序,图形,图像,布局和文本)的版权均归我们所有,或者我们拥有使用这些材料的许可。

  2. 通常用TM标识或在本网站上使用的所有商标,品牌和徽标均为我们所有,或者我们拥有使用它们的许可。未经我们事先书面许可,您对我们网站的访问不会许可您以任何商业方式使用这些商标。.

责任范围

  1. 在法律允许的范围内,我们不为出于任何特定目的在本网站上找到或提供的信息或材料的准确性,及时性,性能,完整性或适用性提供任何担保或保证。您承认此类信息和资料可能在法律允许的最大范围内包含错误或错误。

  2. 您对本网站上任何信息或材料的使用完全由您自担风险,对此我们概不负责。对于因使用本网站或任何链接网站而可能直接或间接遭受的任何疏忽造成的损失,我们不承担任何责任,对于因您造成的任何此类损失,我们也不承担任何责任使用或依赖本网站上包含或通过本网站访问的信息。确保通过本网站获得的任何产品,服务或信息符合您的特定要求是您的责任。t.

  3. 在法律允许的范围内,特此排除本条款和条件中暗含的任何条件或保证。如果法律暗示任何条件或保证,并且该立法禁止我们排除或修改任何此类条件或保证的应用或我们根据此类条件或保证承担的责任,则该条件或保证将被视为包括在内,但我们的责任仅限于违反我们选择的以下一项或多项条件:
    (a。如果违约行为与货物,货物的更换或修理或更换货物或购买等价货物的费用有关;和 
    (b如果违约与服务有关,则再次提供服务或支付再次提供服务的费用。.

  4. 除非这些条款和条件另有规定,否则,在法律允许的最大范围内,我们对您可能遭受或引起的任何损失或损害,包括间接的,特殊的或后果性的损失或损害,不承担任何责任。您或可能因直接向我们订购的商品或服务而直接或间接引起的,或者由于我们未能遵守本条款和条件所规定的义务而直接或间接引起的。. 

赔款

  1. 您同意对所有损失(包括但不限于直接,间接或与之相关的直接,间接,特殊或后果性损失,利润,成本,损害,费用或伤害)进行赔偿并使我们承担赔偿责任网站的使用或产品的供应或不供应。s.

  2. 您进一步同意赔偿任何第三方因以下原因而引起的任何索赔或要求,包括全额赔偿的律师费,并使我们免受损害:
    1. 您违反了这些条款和条件;
    2. 您或本网站的其他用户使用您的名称和密码侵犯任何个人或实体的任何知识产权或其他权利。

超出我们合理控制范围的事件

  1. 如果延迟或失败是由于超出我们合理控制范围的任何原因引起的,则我们对这些延迟或未能履行我们在这些条件下的义务概不负责。此条件不影响您的法定权利。

管辖权

  1. 这些条款和条件应受新南威尔士州法律的管辖并根据新南威尔士州的法律解释,并且任何一方以任何方式从这些条款和条件中引起的对另一方的任何索赔都将在新南威尔士州审理,您同意服从这些法院的管辖权。

  2. 如果这些条款和条件中的任何规定在任何法律下均无效,则将对其进行限制,缩小,解释或更改以使其生效,但仅在达到该有效性的必要范围内进行。如有必要,无效条款将从这些条款和条件中删除,其余条款将保持全部效力。

Terms and Conditions

In these terms and conditions, “we” “us” and “our” refers to Rylan Official Pty Ltd ABN 58 611 726 606.  Your access to and use of all information on this website including purchase of our products is provided subject to the following terms and conditions. 

We reserve the right to amend these terms and conditions at any time and your use of the website following any amendments will represent your agreement to be bound by these terms and conditions as amended.  We suggest that each time you access our website you read these terms and conditions.

Eligibility

  1. In order to purchase the products provided on this website, you must first register by completing certain information set out on our registration page. You may also choose to check out as a guest.

  2. Please refer to our Privacy Policy linked on our home page for information relating to our collection, storage and use of the details you provide on registration or by visiting our website.

  3. We reserve the right to terminate your account with us at any time if you breach these terms and conditions.

Product Descriptions

  1. We endeavour to ensure that details, descriptions, images and prices of products appearing on the website are correct at the time when the relevant information was entered onto the system; however, to the extent permitted by law, we do not warrant that the product descriptions, colours or other content available on the website are accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free.

  2. Although we aim to keep the website as up to date as possible, the information including product descriptions appearing on this website at a particular time may not always reflect the product exactly at the moment you place an order. We cannot confirm the price of a product until your order is accepted in accordance with the “Product Order” section below.

Prices

  1. If you are accessing our website in Australia, all prices are in Australian Dollars (AUD) and are inclusive of GST. If you are accessing our website outside of Australia, prices may be displayed in a different currency. It is your responsibility to ensure that the correct currency is applied. We reserve the right to amend our prices at any time.

  2. Packaging and postage charges for purchases may be subject to an additional charge, which will be made clear to you at checkout.

Product Orders

  1. When you order from us, we require you to provide us with certain information including your name, address for delivery, your email address, telephone contact and credit card details. We undertake to take due care with this information; however in providing us with such information you accept that we are not liable for its misuse due to error in transmission or virus or malware.

  2. When you place an order to purchase a product, we will send you an email confirming receipt of your order and containing the details of your order. Your order represents an offer to us to purchase a product which is accepted by us when we dispatch that product to you and is confirmed by an email we send to you confirming that we have dispatched the product. 

  3. While we will endeavour to fulfil your order, we will not be liable to any person if we decline to fulfil an order, or we are unable to supply the products in your order. Some products may be unavailable from time to time. We reserve the right to alter, upgrade or discontinue any product or information contained on the website without notice.

  4. In such circumstances where we are unable to supply the products in your order, and where your credit card has been charged, we will refund your credit card for the total amount debited.

  5. Once you have submitted an order, you may only cancel that order if it has not already been despatched by contacting us by email at contact@rylan.studio.

Title and Risk

  1. We will retain the legal ownership of the product until the later of dispatch of the product to you and full payment for the product being received by us. Legal ownership of the goods will immediately revert to us if we refund any such payment to you.

  2. Risk in the goods will pass to you upon delivery to you.

Delivery

  1. We will deliver the goods in accordance with the delivery option selected by you during the order process. Any delivery times quoted to you are indicative only. Orders may be delivered in one or more parts. To the extent permitted by law, we do not accept any liability whatsoever for delayed delivery caused by any third party. 

Returns

  1. Please review our Returns Policy which applies to products purchased from us available here: https://rylan.studio/pages/returns-exchanges.

Website Access

  1. When you visit our website, we give you a limited licence to access and use our information for personal use.

  2. You are permitted to download a copy of the information on this website to your computer for your personal use only provided that you do not delete or change any copyright symbol, trade mark or other proprietary notice. Your use of our content in any other way infringes our intellectual property rights.

  3. Except as permitted under the Copyright Act 1968 (Cth), you are not permitted to copy, reproduce, republish, distribute or display any of the information on this website without our prior written permission.

  4. The licence to access and use the information on our website does not include the right to use any data mining robots or other extraction tools. The licence also does not permit you to metatag or mirror our website without our prior written permission. We reserve the right to serve you with notice if we become aware of your metatag or mirroring of our website.

Hyperlinks

  1. This website may from time to time contain hyperlinks to other websites. Such links are provided for convenience only and we take no responsibility for the content and maintenance of or privacy compliance by any linked website.  Any hyperlink on our website to another website does not imply our endorsement, support, or sponsorship of the operator of that website nor of the information and/or products which they provide.

  2. You may link our website with our consent. Any such linking will be entirely your responsibility and at your expense.  By linking, you must not alter any of our website's contents including any intellectual property notices and you must not frame or reformat any of our pages, files, images, text or other materials.

Intellectual Property Rights

  1. The copyright to all content on this website including applets, graphics, images, layouts and text belongs to us or we have a licence to use those materials.

  2. All trade marks, brands and logos generally identified either with the symbols TM or ® which are used on this website are either owned by us or we have a licence to use them. Your access to our website does not license you to use those marks in any commercial way without our prior written permission.

Limitation of Liability

  1. To the extent permitted by law, we do not provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information or materials found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.

  2. Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. We do not accept responsibility for any loss damage, however caused (including through negligence), which you may directly or indirectly suffer in connection with your use of this website or any linked website, nor do we accept any responsibility for any such loss arising out of your use of or reliance on information contained on or accessed through this website. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirement.

  3. To the extent permitted by law, any condition or warranty which would otherwise be implied into these terms and conditions is hereby excluded. If legislation implies any condition or warranty, and that legislation prohibits us from excluding or modifying the application of, or our liability under, any such condition or warranty, that condition or warranty will be deemed included but our liability will be limited for a breach of that condition or warranty to one or more of the following at our selection: 
    (a) if the breach relates to goods, the replacement or repair of the goods, or payment of the cost of replacing the goods or of acquiring equivalent goods; and 
    (b) if the breach relates to services, the supplying of the services again or the payment of the cost of having the services supplied again.

  4. Except as otherwise stipulated in these terms and conditions, we, to the maximum extent permitted by laws, will not accept liability to you in respect of any loss or damage (including indirect, special, or consequential loss or damage) which may be suffered or incurred by you or which may arise directly or indirectly in respect of goods or services supplied pursuant to an order placed with us or in respect of any failure or omission on our part to comply with our obligations as set out in these terms and conditions. 

Indemnity

  1. You agree to indemnify and keep us indemnified against all loss (including, without limitation, loss of profits), costs, damage, expense or injury, whether direct, indirect, special or consequential, arising directly or indirectly from, or in connection with, your access to, or use of, the website, or the supply or non-supply of products.

  2. You further agree to indemnify and hold us harmless from any claim or demand, including legal fees on full indemnity basis, made by any third party due to or arising out of:
    1. a breach of these terms and conditions by you;
    2. the infringement by you, or another user of the website using your name and password, of any intellectual property or other right of any person or entity.

Events beyond our reasonable control

  1. We will not be held responsible for any delay or failure to comply with our obligations under these conditions if the delay or failure arises from any cause which is beyond our reasonable control. This condition does not affect your statutory rights.

Jurisdiction

  1. These terms and conditions are to be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of New South Wales and any claim made by either party against the other which in any way arises out of these terms and conditions will be heard in New South Wales and you agree to submit to the jurisdiction of those Courts.

  2. If any provision in these terms and conditions is invalid under any law the provision will be limited, narrowed, construed or altered as necessary to render it valid but only to the extent necessary to achieve such validity. If necessary the invalid provision will be deleted from these terms and conditions and the remaining provisions will remain in full force and effect.